Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134176922 A Single Man in Madison, WI 26 / Help Desk Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: east

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, computers, dogs, and doing nice things for nice people. I like keeping my hands busy and fresh air is pretty nice too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading interesting articles on the internet, goofing around with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will care about me the same that I will care about them. I want someone to do nice things for that also wants to do nice things for me. Someone that will be my rock, and my motivation to continue bettering myself. Looking for my other half, I guess.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how I dress. I dress pretty scruffy usually, just grab whatever is close and clean. Trying to dress "nicer," though. That or if they're close enough, my eyes. They're not as vibrant as they use to be, but people generally say they like 'em.

The last book I read and enjoyed

3NBs of Julian Drew

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Quiet, Rational, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction