Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134173122 A Single Man in Edwardsville, IL 43 / instructor/trainer/marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Edwardsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: illinois central college, eastern illinois university, olivet nazarene university, governors state u

Edwardsville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Edwardsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from illinois central college, eastern illinois university, olivet nazarene university, governors state u. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, and my teaching.My daughters mean the world to me, and while I want to be the best father I can be to them, I also realize I need to live my life and be happy with myself. I love teaching. I love being able to impart my knowledge, experiences and education to others who are trying to better themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go to the movies, parks, museums, watch sports, attend concerts, do yoga and meditate, and hang with family and friends, who are an interesting mix of people. While I enjoy all these things, I also enjoy staying at home, eating dinner and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who enjoys sarcasm, likes men who have extra pounds, who thinks intelligence and an education are sexy, enjoys a man who can cook (which I can do very well) and enjoys similar things to myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader and usually have two or three books going at once. The last few books I read was The Circle (a techno-thriller), Unbroken (a historical novel) and Quiet (a book about introverts).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. books
  3. coffee

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, abraham lincoln vampire hunter, unbroken

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, fountains of wayne, john legend, miles davis, yo yo ma

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

noises off, animal house, caddyshack, star wars,, x-men, the avengers, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, how i met your mother, psych, white collar, intelligence, doctor who, agents of shield,