Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134169729 A Single Woman in Durango, CO 26 / Hollister&Co

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Durango
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Durango, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Durango, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always wanted to work with kids. I really want to be a teacher. I think it's an amazing way to help kids become their future selves. Kindergarten is like helping them prepare for their future but in baby steps. It might not seem like that to most people, but I think it would be a great opportunity:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I have always loved to read since I was a young girl. It has always been a sort of calming devise. It takes me to another wold and it can be pretty hard to get me to stop once I crack a book open. I also love drawing. I'm still finding new things to draw. I prefer sketching more than anything. But I also love the gracefulness of painting. And I really really love dancing. Especially with my friends. There is nothing better than just letting go of every care in the world and just embrace your true self. And hey! You never know what could happen on the dance floor;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my very loyal family that stuck by my side when I had my child at 20 years of age.
  2. My beautiful baby boy. He is my world. I love my little monster!
  3. My amazing friends! I really don't know where I will be without their support and friendship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Warm