Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134159122 A Single Woman in Land O' Lakes, FL 51 / not working/ used to be a hair stylist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Land O' Lakes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: roffler barber college
  • Religion: Christian

Land O' Lakes, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Land O' Lakes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like music watching movies, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music dancing and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good hearted person, someone with a good sense of humor. I also like someone that genuinely cares for me and likes my company, someone I can call a friend. someone who's passionate and driven.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a very kind-hearted person. I genuinely care about people especially the ones I love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just recently finished the Hunger Games series and I enjoyed it was suspenseful and the action packed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and my life
  2. my daughter
  3. my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think because I'm a little shy and I don't open up as quickly as most people they might think that I'm not a nice person but I really am. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

this is my first time doing any kind of dating site. I'm looking forward to meeting someone great for me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show