Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134147329 A Single Woman in New Berlin, WI 54 / Controller Asst / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: New Berlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: matc
  • Religion: Christian

New Berlin, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from matc. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my SON, my family, my close friends most of all. I enjoy working outside in my yard and always make time for my craft projects. I love to spend time in kitchen either cooking or baking. I do spend my weekends watching the Packers but I also enjoy other teams and other sports as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the time I love to plan and go on vacation because I love the adventure just as much as the relaxation. But day to day I enjoy my family, entertaining, or finding new places to eat. I like to sit on the deck, watch the kids in the pool and the sunset while sipping on a cocktail.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone that is Honest, Trustworthy, Sincere and Stable. Sure of himself and content with life. Someone that is ready to share adventures and find new adventures together.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile......

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I find time to read I like something quick easy and light hearted.....So I gravitate toward Romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Health and the Health of my Son.
  2. I am thankful for my Family and all my Many Friends.
  3. I am thankful for past experiences that brought me to where I am now in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a hopeless romantic I am and hoping to find a person I was meant to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedy other than slapstick, shawshank redemption, any romantic comedy

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show