Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134144332 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 28 / Account Servicing Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: william penn university
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from william penn university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care a lot about my friends and family and I think that it's important to surround yourself with people that you love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Watching TV. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for companionship. I would love to find someone who fits into my life, but who also wants to fit me into theirs. I think honesty and loyalty are very important, and would love to find someone with those qualities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, once upon a time, keeping up with the kardashians