Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134140235 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 22 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out on a run. I absolutely love mountain biking. I enjoy spending time with others. I love being outdoors. (ex. Woods or Beach)

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually run or go mountain biking in my spare time. Sometimes I enjoy just sitting back and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is personality. I want to be able to connect on a deeper level. I'm looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with. I'm looking for someone who enjoys physical activities such as running, biking, or kayaking.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and that I tend to be quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 360 Leader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice and caring I can really be. That if you're good to me, I'll be great to you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

The best way to get to know someone is by talking to them and doing activities together.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, the last stand of fox company, the 360 leader

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

black sabbath, three days grace, eminem, eminem, three days grace

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, star trek, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, discovery channel, south park