Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134136822 A Single Man in Mullica Hill, NJ 67 / retired school teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mullica Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: glassboro st. college.
  • Religion: Christian

Mullica Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mullica Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from glassboro st. college.. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and take day trips......just packing up and going! I like cultural things, old movies, and spending time with my grandson. I like the shore before the sun goes down and the mountains. Camping is fun. And.....I like doing volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run, read, and spend time with my grandson.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone I like very much to share things with. The one and only.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm relatively quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book on Churchill and W.W. Two. I'm a history buff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my children
  3. my grandson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a relatively quiet guy who taught school for 35 years and has a subtle sense of humor. I love keeping busy, taking day trips, the shore and boardwalk as the sun's going down, the mountains (camping) and doing volunteer work (hospice). I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, to bank the fires with as we get old.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism