Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134132826 A Single Woman in Boca Raton, FL 46 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: long island university
  • Religion: Christian

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from long island university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, family, friends, traveling, nature...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter outdoors (park, beach, pool, bike riding) and enjoying time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Transparency. Someone honest, with nothing to hide. Someone with morals, values, who loves himself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm always positive, smiling and upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Time of the Butterflies, by Dominican author Julia Alvarez.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents and family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction