Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134019129 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 36 / clinical tech/Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: valencia
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from valencia. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference. When I'm involved with a project at work I want to do my best to achieve success. I feel the same way about what I do in my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

when I?m not working or in school I enjoy sports activities football,basketball,working out joining a boxing gym oh yeah

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and intelligence someone who is fun-spirited and playful.Beauty or "chemistry" is important to me in my partner. I am looking for someone who seeks someone else to really explore life together with

The first thing people notice about me

It is difficult to know what people really think of you and what impression you have made. I hope that what is noticed first about me is courtesy but not pushiness or aggression. I would like to be thought of as friendly but also respectful of privacy and comfort of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Billy Lynn?s Halftime Walk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not aware of what other people notice about me. However I would hope that if it was something negative, they will let me know and that way I can correct it if needed.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to think that I'm a good person, I treat everyone with respect. I'm the kind of person that tries to find good in every thing, and in doing so just makes me who I am a human.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, zac brown band, eminem, 2pac, the roots

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, law in order, the following