Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134013727 A Single Woman in Oshkosh, WI 41 / Customer Care Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: yukon high school

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is exercise and staying healthy. I like long walks, biking and hiking. I sit at a desk for a majority of my workday watching a screen so sitting at home watching TV is not ideal. I like to take road trips and enjoy the local sites and scenery. I come from a large family & I like to fly to visit them at least once a year. I am passionate about life and looking forward to what is has in store.

I typically spend my leisure time

In addition to excercising two hours a night, I like to read books. I am currently reading The Forgotten by David Baldacci. It was not what I expected, but I am enjoying it, nonetheless! I am more of a Grisham, Clancy, Koonz reader. During the wintertime, I like to sketch and paint but now that spring is here, I really love to be outside as much as I possible. I can play in my garden I planted last year. I am a stargazer and have a telescope that I like to take out on my deck and watch the stars at night. I like to go for hikes and go camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Come out and play! I am a busy gal at work, literally glued to my desk, staring at a computer all day. Outside of work I prefer to have my time filled with social activities, personal friends, conversation and exercise. I exercise daily and hold a couple of gym memberships. I would like for someone that is able to share his time with me, that has some common interests, and we can build up to a friendship and go from there. Friendships are very important to me and can make lasting impressions.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile for sure. ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Litigators-Grisham is one my favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job. I work for a great company; I am stable in my career there.
  2. My friends & family- they are a huge support to me and I love them all!
  3. My health & wellbeing. I have come a long way in my life for my young age-I am loving life!!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I truly love my life and where I am at today. I always look for the positive in the negative. I like to tell you how it is and I would like to think of myself as a very strong headed person. I am not very independent; I just enjoy life and being me. I am looking for a partner that enjoys me as me too.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football