Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1134002824 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 34 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada reno

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada reno. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about the relationships I have with my family and friends so I do my best to nurture those relationships. I do my best to lead an active lifestyle and a balanced life. I don't always achieve this goal but I certainly try!

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's not 110 degrees, I love to get outside, whether it be hanging out at Barton Creek or enjoying a few beers on a patio. I like to stay active by running Town Lake or taking classes at the gym. I'll be honest - after a long week, vegging out on the couch can be great!

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally available, of good character, stable, sweet and fun. Not necessarily in that order.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an amazing family. I feel incredibly blessed to have them and I don't take it for granted.
  2. I'm very picky about those I call my close friends so they're pretty amazing as well. The spice of life is great friends!
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People almost always get the wrong impression about me upon first meeting. I'm a total goofball and do not take myself seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics