Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1133993318 A Single Man in Croydon, PA 31 / military soldier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Croydon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Croydon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Croydon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about is life with out life I can enjoy stuff I love to do like cooking laughing seeing the world and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing sports (baseball, hockey,and football) and going to games, cooking with music playing in the background, watching movies with sometimes getting my gamer side in, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

They way she holds her self

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Art of war

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Laughter
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a Funny smart ass

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just ask me and I'll tell u and we we could have conversation about it

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

any, chevelle, any, slipnot, any

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, the walking dead, justified