Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1133987020 A Single Man in Pasadena, CA 27 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: california institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pasadena, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from california institute of technology. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about any pursuit where I can see progress. Whether it is learning something new and useful, getting to know people in a more meaningful way, seeing physical progress in a gym, or building a relationship!

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and keep a good mind/body/social balance so I pretty much evenly divide my down time working out, reading or listening to music, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who lives a balanced life. Someone who can explain what they want for themselves, someone who can explain what they want in me! Someone who wants to escape from the daily grind from time to time. Someone who can hold a conversation like Conan O'Brien. Someone who realizes the humor in life. Oh, the 'someone' should be a girl too.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly outspoken and I've learned to articulate my thoughts, so some people's first impressions of me are "charismatic" and "confident". Maybe you can tell me what you first noticed!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch 22. I've never laughed out loud when reading until I read this book, an American classic!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in California.
  2. Not getting arrested as a teenager!
  3. The decisions of my parents.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

guns, germs & steel, pragmatism, the rise & fall of the roman empire

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the patriot, the matrix (we're in it).

TV I like to Watch

Comedy