Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1133981731 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 59 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about swimming laps every other day and about being able to relax and laugh with whoever I am with. I look, dress, and act younger than I am. I hope to find someone who enjoys watching sunsets and walking on the beach . I am known for my friendliness and my ability to successfully relate to and appreciate a variety of people who are very different from myself. I am very creative , warm and romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking day trips anywhere by car and traveling in general. I love to go to movies, concerts, and shows. I also enjoy going to art museums and botanical gardens.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, funny, active companion with whom I can enjoy sharing special romantic moments and mundane life activities.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my big smile and extraverted personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was American Pastoral by Philip Roth. It is by far the most moving and emotionally charged novel I have ever read. I can relate to the novel's New Jersey setting because I'm Jerseygirl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and younger appearance.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful two daughters and their successes.
  3. I am thankful for my sense of humor and my persistence.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road