Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #113357015 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 52 / Underwriting Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to entertain.. I have amazing friends and family and love to spend time with them! I also love to cook, travel and dance. I work out regularly and try to live a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on a great walk or hike.. I love to be outdoors! I am a bit of a photography buff. I love spending as much time with my daughter who is now 22!

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter. I love when someone can really make me laugh - I love to smile! . Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am thoughtful and giving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends and family. I am so lucky to have such wonderful, caring people in my life!
  2. I am healthy.
  3. I am thankful that I had the opportunities in life that have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as I initially appear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I can be a bit shy when I first meet someone. I am giving, honest and real.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama