Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1133367831 A Single Woman in Solana Beach, CA 50 / self employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Solana Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san diego state university

Solana Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Solana Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I have many, my two most important passions are my son and then my business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spiritual connection and grounding is most important to me. I love the time I spend with my son most, and then I so enjoy good food, drink, and music. In addition, I enjoy stimulating conversation and new and exciting experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong spiritual (not necessarily religious) foundation and who is not afraid to explore life's deeper meanings. I'm looking for someone who is positive, motivated, passionate, intelligent, and loving...who is both extremely confident and humble all at the same time. TM and yoga are also a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

People say my smile and the fact that I look so much younger than I am. But, you'd have to be the judge of that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing son.
  2. My good health.
  3. ...just life in general!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the world is flat, deepak chopra, the tipping point