Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1133268819 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 33 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of the redwoods
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of the redwoods. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son who's almost 2. I love family, friends and having a good time. I enjoy being outdoors, riding horses, quads , being at the lake, going camping and traveling when I can. I love just being myself! I enjoy making others laugh and being thankful for everything I have in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometime I love to just relax and enjoy being around good company, and then other times I love to get out go somewhere, visit friends, have BBQs , do anything that seems fun at that time. I like being busy usually

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family(my son) and close friends
  2. My job so I can get finished w school and be able to enjoy things.
  3. My health so I can enjoy doing things and be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful