Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #113321422 A Single Man in Edgewood, KY 54 / Entrepreneur

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been divorced for over 2 years now, but still arguing over assets. I have not been on here for awhile but going to give it one last chance. I enjoy outdoor activity, traveling and fine dining, Classic Cars, Motorcycles, Boating, Hunting, Animals, and Country settings, Professional, upper class and enjoy fine restaurants. Work a lot of hours and travel a lot. I like most music, sports, fairs, nascar, hiking, flea markets, cooking, camping, boating, watching movies at home, live theatre, comedy, clubs, dancing, dog training professionally, and just going out for dinner and a movie. Sitting at home and watching TV is also a lot of fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love animals and have worked with all kinds most of my life. I have also been a dog trainer off and on for many years and being semi retired now, I have recently opened a training center for basic obedience, and service canines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Friendship, Laughter, & Togetherness.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Team of Rivals: The Political Genius of Abraham Lincolnby Doris Kearns Goodwin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Starting over

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hangman's beautiful daughter by sharyn mccrumb, sam walton: made in america by sam walton and john huey, the path between the seas: the creation of the panama canal, 1870-1914 by david mccullough

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, transporter, the dark knight