Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1132612825 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 38 / Speech Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: appalachian state university

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from appalachian state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work, growing as a Therapist and as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, knitting, hanging out with friends, going out for dinner (or any meal), and live theater. If the weather is nice, taking my dogs to the park and lounging by the pool is a plus.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is honest, intelligent, dependable, and considerate. I'd want this man to be a hard worker who enjoys learning, with a similar sense of humor, similar taste in music and movies, and who likes to go out dancing every once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

I often hear something to the effect of "I like how you carry yourself"...my smile is genuine....good energy...unique style

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard to say. At any given time, I'm reading the current national geographic, a work of fiction (usually something classic rather than modern or "pop" fiction), something in the professional realm, and something in the spiritual / personal growth realm. Right now, I'm really enjoying Meditation for the Love of It by Sally Kempton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the satisfaction I get from my work and being able to support myself.
  2. I am thankful for living in this area. I love all of NC, but I like GSO the best.
  3. I am thankful for my friends; they're the family you get to pick.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

hard to pick just one favorite, the four agreements by don miguel ruiz, aztec by gary jennings

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dinner for schmucks, the shawshank redemption, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order: svu, national geographic channel, food network