Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131917911 A Single Woman in Grambling, LA 22 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Grambling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grambling, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grambling, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love football, I'm going to school to be a manager for an NFL football. I love the lord, music, cook and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, Watching Football or Movies, Relaxing, Cooking, Traveling, Going to the Beach, Relaxing with the Family, Roller Skating, and more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

music soulchild, marvin sapp, tupac, old school, ellie goulding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

furious, everything, the phantom of the opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law and order, bleach