Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131909618 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 42 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: morgan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from morgan state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I am passionate about living life. When I leave this earth, I want the peace of knowing that I've accomplished my goals, lived life to the fullest and left a legacy. I am also very passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time catch a movie or go for a walk exploring the city. I also like to work out. I work out because I also like to eat out. Lol. Picnics, sidewalk cafes, brunch, etc. I believe in balance. Sometimes, however, I enjoy just being still.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability. Honesty. Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alas, I read mostly legal documents. Any recommendations??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never met a rib-eye steak that I didn't like. Lol.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I try not to sweat minor details and engage in trivial disagreements. Life is so much bigger than that. Cherish every moment.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, the mummy, the godfather i & ii, the mummy, grease

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama