Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131901930 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 31 / Dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The pursuit of happiness. Seriously, in all aspects of my life I strive to be happy, excited, and content in who I am and what I do. Strong, lasting relationships with family and friends, a career devoted to truly making people smile, and finding the joy that makes it all worth it is really what drives me.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing (take a nap, open a bottle of wine, lay out by the pool), shopping (even if I'm not buying a thing), trying out a new recipe

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy with a good heart, good manners, and good friends. A passion for life and a desire to experience it with someone. I'm looking for a homebody who wants to go out and be active too. Someone I can enjoy a glass of wine with. And a cowboy hat wouldn't hurt :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight saga. I had to see what the hype was all about. I admit it, I was sucked in. Easy, fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a close-knit family
  2. loyal friendships
  3. a career that is both challenging and rewarding

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I recently moved to Austin, but am from the hill country. I have traveled to a few places and would love to see more, but being around close friends and family is where my heart is.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, sex and the city, modern family, grey's anatomy, shark tank