Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131801323 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 59 / Trader

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sydney university, australia
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sydney university, australia. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping fit - hiking, kayaking - being in the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, reading, conversing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is perfect for me, not necessarily perfect but one who can appreciate my special quirks as I can yours. If you are fun and funny, active and try to keep a little fit, romantic and passionate, emotionally available, spontaneous and intelligent then it seems we are almost twin souls.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my happy face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who are the most important reasons for my happiness
  2. My health so that I can enjoy my life to the fullest
  3. The opportunities and experiences I have had in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm new to this country, recently arrived from Australia to be with family and change of lifestyle. Have had a couple of career changes, formerly an attorney but happy to leave professional life. I'm easy going but you would impress me immensely with your intelligence, integrity, good communication, empathy, sense of fun, wit and active and healthy lifestyle. An open heart and mind and love of family is a must. Would be such a bonus if you can cook. Really, I'm just looking for that nice guy to be my best friend, lover and confidante. I hope we get to meet.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

birdsong by sebastian foulkes, i find all biographies inspirational, hiroshima nagasaki by paul ham

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational