Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131775324 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 26 / Psychiatrist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in all matters the most to me. I love family, and everything else that comes with it. I try to live in the moment because if you don't your mind will always be focused on what's going to happen in the future And you might miss your blessing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, yeah with that there comes a huge imagination. I love traveling because I am a natural adventurist. Earth is huge, so why not explore it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very nice person, and I like to have exotic fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational