Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131773123 A Single Man in Binghamton, NY 45 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny
  • Religion: Christian

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Binghamton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, learning and experiencing new things. Reading and the Arts. My dog Yuki, and NYC.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding motorcycles! The closest I can get to flying (for now). My bike is therapy for me. I do my best thinking while riding, and it brings me great peace and clarity.I enjoy live music, theater, movies, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The millennium trilogy. I enjoy epic storylines!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My family
  3. My blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artistic side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama