Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131771517 A Single Woman in Fremont, MI 31 / UnderWriting Tele-Services Rep.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ferris state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ferris state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming involved in a friendship in which that person is interested in getting to know and hang out with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading my bookHanging out with my cat Angel

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a passion for living for Jesus Christ and who can accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind Series by Tim Lahaye and Jerry Jenkins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. A job
  3. My church family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been married for four wonderful years before my husband was taken home to his Heavenly Home

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the left behind series, leorta's garden, any book by beverly lewis

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera