Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131762733 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 39 / Case Manager/Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: walden university
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from walden university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about raising my daughter where she can be a awesome person. I am also passionate about being a successful mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book. I love hanging out with my daughter, we enjoy going out to eat and going to the movies. I am really into football. I can watch games all day on Sunday. I am working on my Masters Degree, so I use my leisure very wisely.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man after God's heart. Someone who has experienced life, learned from their life's lessons, and is ready to open up to real love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Series. Although I didn't agree with a lot of things in the books, they had a lot of excitement in them, and it was a very good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My daughter
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a open and loving person. I tend to put other people first. I'll do what ever to make that special person happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am really enjoying life. Im tired of meeting Mr. Wrong. Im looking for someone I can grow with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

different series, the bible,, different series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other