Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131754419 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 21 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: stanford university
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and dance. they have a big role in my family. Im also passionate about my school work.

I typically spend my leisure time

im on the stanford volleyball and dance teams. i enjoy making music to. and i love helping people. or i would probley go shopping with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who will love me and loves life. Thats cares about the planet and wants to help people.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice i love too talk. Im a funny southern girl who loves to laugh and make other people laugh too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

a text book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my pets
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that just cuz im from the south doesnt mean im a redneck if anything im the oposite!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Hi im libby:) i love dancin' and singin'. im from tennessee. so i love country music. im in cal. following a dream i've had. going to school at stanford u. I love adventer. Someday i want to travel all around the world to meet different kinds of people and i would love to have a person to do that with me! But right now im just looking for someone to fill that spot!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction