Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131742419 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 57 / Charge Master Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook in my spare time, especially for someone special. The beach is also a place I love to relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. I also like working in my yard and decorating my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect! This seems to be impossible to find in my experience. Respect is the foundation in which strong relationships are built.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that the first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Good Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show