Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131742017 A Single Man in Teaneck, NJ 40 / Director of catering

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Teaneck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Teaneck, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Teaneck, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what I do........catering director during the day and volunteer firefighter at night. I strive to always excel in my life. I have 3 kids that live with me half the time and they are a huge part. I like to go to the gym and workout and also love the outdoors.......golf, skiing, walks being the top activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a volunteer firefighter which I love. I love to help people and give back to my community. I enjoy relaxing outside at beautiful overlooks and hiking through the woods. Play golf and ski in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, open, and trustworthy woman. Someone who communicates their feelings and thoughts. Someone who enjoys being together but can also handle being alone when the other is working. Appearances are always important also......and I want to be physically attracted before I take the next step. Someone who can enjoy and love my children when they are with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My health.
  3. The wealth to live comfortably.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and caring I am by just looking at me.......

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

007, contact, iron man