Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131617730 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 31 / Athletics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: buffalo state
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from buffalo state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, sports and yes, even work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch or attend sport games, try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are KEY. I like someone who is responsible but yet can enjoy the weekend. Sporting events are AWESOME. Someone who values and respects their family and friends. I honestly think communication is so important in any life relationship. Who likes to set goals and someday create a family of their own. I have a weird sense of humor and tend to be sarcastic and can appreciate anyone who understands it.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile or Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show