Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131615729 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 35 / learner

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have played guitar passively since I was 14. Music was one of the methods I actively used from a young age (unknowingly) to escape from my Mormon upbringing. I have played football and lacrosse, but golf is my constant muse. Being creative and open to change in my daily life is important for me to maintain engagement into my world. I love being outdoors, and consider trail camping the greatest release for ones' own self. My greatest passion is being open to the world and to keep learning to be present into each moment of my life. I am most easily described as an athiest, but I think about the complexities of our existence often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, cooking and/or baking, reading almost anything, fitness, friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My crazy family
  2. the people I've met in my life that return my friendship
  3. Human Creativity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Physically Fit