Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131598219 A Single Woman in Coventry, RI 28 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and caring about people. I wouldn't trade being a nurse for anything. There are always challenges, but I love knowing that I am able to help make a difference in this world and not simply leave it as it was when I entered it.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, going to the gym, relaxing at the pond, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

If I were to narrow it down to 1 thing, I would say someone who is genuine. (Although it says most important, ideally I am looking for someone honest, who has good morals, is family oriented, caring, has a good sense of humor. Someone who has drive and ambition, is hard working and also appreciates things and doesn't take everything for granted. If this sounds like you, shoot me a message!)

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Center Cannot Hold ---really inspiring book when you realized all that the author was able to accomplish in her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having such an amazing family and always knowing how loved and supported I was
  2. being alive and never having suffered or endured anything traumatic
  3. That I don't take things for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My em/add is fall49 at rocketmail com . Send me a message :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I've never really done the online thing, so I am a little nervous about it!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball