Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131598021 A Single Man in Menomonee Falls, WI 30 / IT Support Tech/Cust. Service Rep

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menomonee Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: milwaukee area technical college

Menomonee Falls, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Menomonee Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about family and friends and would do anything for them. I also am passionate about music..I love going to see bands/concerts or just turning on an MP3 player to listen. I'm also very passionate about the simple things in life that most people tend to overlook because they are "busy"

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shooting pool, watching/playing sports, trying new places to eat, and listening to music/going to see live bands locally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be themselves, can laugh and be serious when the time is right

The first thing people notice about me

I usually am the one being loud having fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a genuine person looking for someone to be able to return that quality to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy outdoors, sports, music, trying new things, nightclubs/bars, pool, darts. I have a lot of different interests and am always willing to try anything that sounds fun. Family comes first and it should for everyone, and friends are right up there as well. I have been single for awhile waiting for the right person to come along.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

three days grace, blake shelton, idk, idk, lil wayne

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blue streak, die hard (second one), not good with names of movies.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, american idol/the voice/duck dynasty, i watch quite a bit of tv during work weeks