Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131584928 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 30 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't name just one so I am passionate about my beliefs, music, sports, animals, art, and baking. My faith in Jesus Christ is the most important thing in my life. I desire to serve him and follow wherever He leads me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing the piano, reading, and going to movies with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my religious beliefs and will help strengthen my faith. I also want someone who is honest, loyal, and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how quiet I am, but once I get to know someone and warm up to them I come out of my shell and start being myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very laid back, go with the flow kind of person. I would really like to travel and see the world. I am always reading about and looking at pictures of places that I would like to visit. Just looking for that special someone to go with me and share in these new experiences. I also love sports, well some sports. I play in a sand volleyball league at work and love playing or watching basketball. I am also a huge Gamecock fan and enjoy watching college football with friends and family. Another fun fact, I am definitely a southern girl and can make some mean sweet tea! ; )

I am
Somewhat Conservative