Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131582631 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 39 / Manager/Photographer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography on every level- I love capturing the world around me. I am very close with my family and time together is very important to me. Above all, my daughter is my world. She is this amazing, outgoing, curious, rambunctious and gorgeous little creature. I look at her and think- "I did that"- the most amazing feeling ever!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook healthy and delicious meals and pair it with a great glass of vino. Love to travel, weekend trips are a great way to de-stress and unwind. One of my favorite things to do is go to the beach with my daughter. She loves the ocean as much as her mom does. Makes me smile :).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My directness- I don't like to assume anything and ask questions for clarity. Also my sarcastic humor- just enough without being brash.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo- took awhile for me to get into, but once I did, I really liked the dynamic created between the two main characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity- I can be shy at first, but as you get to know me I become very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop