Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131572130 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 50 / Other

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kidsgrand, grandaughters, and my friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

You Version Bible everyday. Reading Praying Circles around my children. I have been taking classes at Grand Canyon University so any other reading is related to school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I would rather someone blocked me than ignore me. I think "blocked " sound a little harsh but it just means not interested which is absolutely fine, ignoring a post, smile or email doesn't seem nice, leaves a person wondering. Ignore out of sight out of mind! Hope you agree!

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, criminal minds, joyce meyer