Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131570725 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 22 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very athletic , i am an outdoorsy girl. I love to help others , I love animals , I am a Christian girl. I am honest , I'm a genuine and warmhearted girl. I love to listen.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time , on the weekdays I help out at a charity events with my friends . And on the weekends I work but then walk around in the park and take pictures . I also forgot to mention that I am photographer as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family - they have always been there in bad/good situations
  2. Friends-they have always been there in so many ways , they have been through so much with me and my family . And I am so thankful how they are always there for me
  3. I am also thankful for the daily basis , my jobs, the food I eat and another day to help others see all blessings they already have .

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing