Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131569423 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 35 / artist/teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord...first and foremost. And every other love springs from that. I love to write music and create art. Jesus is my muse....all my songs end up being about Him and my other art always expresses some part of His heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and reading books..I'm a sucker for a good story. And I spend time with family and friends on most of my days off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my faith and relationship with God
  2. I'm thankful for art. CS Lewis said it gave meaning to survival. Agreed.
  3. I'm thankful for the relationships in my life. I am so blessed to be surrounded by love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual