Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131569324 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 43 / Research Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: southern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from southern illinois university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature, and outdoor experiences. I am passionate about Christ and the Bible. I am passionate about new things, new discoveries in the scientific world. I love art in all its expressions. I love sports. I am passionate about traveling, knowing new foods, new cultures, new places. So many things that I love and enjoy to be listed here...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, play outdoors, workout, enjoy endless time in the beach. I like to read and do crafting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone special and the perfect one that God has for me. I am looking for a guy in his knees before God and in his feet facing the world. I am looking for someone that will fight against distance, time in order to conquer my heart. I am looking for my everlasting love that will share his opposites and his likes with me. Somebody romantic but strong, that take care about his soul, body and mind. I am looking for somebody to grow together in the knowledge of God and we can serve Him in some way. I am looking for somebody that makes me laugh, and also will laugh with my spanish jokes ;-) into the english version!

The first thing people notice about me

that I am smart, funny and caring about others. I enjoy many things that I do and I try to bring the best from that moment. I love that all the people around me will have an smile in their faces having a good time. i love to capture the moments with my camera ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand splendid suns from Khaled Hosseini. Now I am reading Love in the time of Cholera from the novel prize Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Salvation
  2. my Health
  3. my Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book and romantic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a person that loves to be direct and sincere. I like to look into the eyes as I talk and enjoying to travel, and do outdoors activities. I have a great time cooking, hiking, reading, working out, have a wonderful trip to unknown places, learn about new cultures and languages. I love my work and love to share it with the ones around me. I enjoy the little things of everyday. A sunset can make me astonished as a the fly of a butterfly. I like to talk about the Bible and go to church and deposit my trust in the Lord first. I am very attached to my family, even that they are far away.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the never ending history, angels and demons, mythology

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer