Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131568821 A Single Woman in Massillon, OH 37 / bankruptcy specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of akron
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Massillon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of akron. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and spending time with them. I am very close to my brothers. I am also passionate about completing my master's degree and seeing where that is going to take me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books as well as finding new restaurants to try as well as different types of wine.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile and that I tend to talk a little too fast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for shaping me into the person that I am.
  2. My relationship with God.
  3. Having a job in this tough economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I take kickboxing classes. I am starting to get pretty good at it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a person who puts her all into everything that I do. I refuse to give up unless the time and opportunity calls for it. I can at times be brutally honest. That sometimes comes back to bite me every now and then. I would rather be up front and honest about things instead of sugar coating them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

any janet evanovich book, joel osteen, i declare, 50 shades of gray

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

miley cyrus/ bruno mars/justin timberlake, jason aldean/ carrie underwood, jill scott/alicia keys/melanie fiona, various artists, jay-z

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, star trek: 1 and 2, batman/ironman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, 2 broke girls, mike and molly, csi: las vegas, rizzoli and isles, ncis