Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131563424 A Single Man in Houston, TX 29 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about God, Family, Art, Design, Photography, Friends, Music, Movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends and family, watching a movie, going out to eat or hanging out. I love COFFEE!!!! oh and I bake!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Greater - Steven Furtick but I also like other types of books (Fantasy, Farytales, Business, ect)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

..., ..., life without limbs

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible, bourne movies, underworld, xmen, spiderman, batman pretty much all superhero movies...

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, csi, bones, greys, dexter, walking dead, house, mad men, once upon a time, lost, prison break, the voice, project runway, cup cake wars, ace of cakes