Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131552927 A Single Woman in Oakland, NJ 26 / Hospitality

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, because they will always have my back and love me unconditionally and they are my best friends. I also love traveling, because it sets me free and relaxes me. Cooking is another passion, I went to culinary school but started young and love to be creative and make some ridiculously good dishes. Music is something I cannot live without either, it is good for my soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with family and friends, traveling any chance I can get to see new places I have never been, doing something spontaneous because something new or different is always exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Modest