Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131548528 A Single Man in Birmingham, AL 29 / Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of mobile
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of mobile. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice, taking chances, freedom in Christ, music, and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning to cook, engaging in thoughtful conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

A great conversationalist who cares about social issues and their faith

The first thing people notice about me

My glasses

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prodigal God-- transformed the way I look at the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the family stone, skyfall, freedom wirters

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, shark tank, anything cooking related