Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131538432 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 30 / Nonprofit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, traveling and trying new things. There's nothing more satisfying than signing up for a class I've never taken before or visiting a new hot spot. I love spending days on the weekend in a cafe with a book. I rarely pass up the chance to walk rather than take the bus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I head over to a friend's house or out for a bite and a glass of wine. I'll try a new recipe and curl up with Netflix or get outside for a run. I've been trying new dance classes and recently checked out a climbing gym and loved it. My perfect Saturday involves a hike, Napa or a day trip in some way - I include staycations in that! Sometimes exploring your own city and playing tourist where you live can be the best way to spent a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who motivates me. Someone who wants to road trip across the country, take three months and explore South America, backpack the Pacific Rim Trail. You love the idea of driving up to Tomales Bay to shuck oysters or teaching me how to sail. The best hikes are in the Bay Area and you're into it. You like staying home and cooking dinner with me. You have a big laugh and a lot of confidence and use both often.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big smile and my dentist tells me I have great teeth (and he's a professional).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram - I'm in the middle of it now and I can't put it down. I've just finished A.J. Jacob's Year of Living Biblically, but I didn't love it as much as Drop Dead Healthy. I'm a sucker for a Grisham/Kellerman/Cross novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends and family who give me unconditional love
  2. The ability to hope and dream and work
  3. Endless possibilities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football