Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131531333 A Single Man in Ottsville, PA 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ottsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ottsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ottsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to dance. I'm trying to teach my self russian. One of my goals is to learn 2-3 other languages and be fluent. Any thing to better my self. I go to the gym 4 times a week. I like to be outside and play games and be active but I can also stay in and watch movies. Im a dog person, i have 2 of them. I also am a music person, its hard for me to go for long periods of time without listening to music. Im a jokester and don't like to take things seriously, life is too short to not laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, movies, playing sports( not really watching them), video games. I am finding that I am getting bored of being bored so any thing i can do to occupy myself is good. I am also into motorcycles and love to go out for a ride when i have free time, there is nothing like cruzin around to clear your head.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that i can be myself around. Loves to laugh, can keep up with me when need be and can relax when the occasion calls for it. Also someone who can joke 99% of the time but when the time comes be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really like to read for enjoyment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My adaptability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, fast five, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction