Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131526827 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Corporate Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: new york university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from new york university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and my work. A couple of years ago I founded a corporate law firm which has since grown to approximately 10 attorneys. It is a lot of work, but also very rewarding. When not working, I am passionate about spending as much time as I can going out with fiends and experiencing as much as possible in New York City.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends to restaurants, lounges, bars, movies, etc. I also enjoy just staying home sometimes and watching TV and ordering food in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone whom is very nice, intelligent, personable and attractive -- someone that you want to spend a lot of time with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My career.
  3. The opportunities I have been given.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the office, house of lies, mad men, breaking bad, west wing, homeland