Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1131048932 A Single Woman in Owatonna, MN 26 / Model and baby sitter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Owatonna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Owatonna, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owatonna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to help people and animal i want everybody to have a good life and love them selves i did some o collage and i like to moled love babies

I typically spend my leisure time

Help other peole and animals and love animals and babies and ya ................ Love to playe games i love ro modle and to work out and also do soccer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life and gymnastcis
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, biggest loser, the voice