Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1130966416 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 27 / Assistant Director of a Pre-School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and try to always keep a positive outlook no matter the circumstances. I love children, hence the reason I've always worked in childcare and still do. I am passionate about the future and excited to see what it holds for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and always put them first. I love being outdoors; fishing, the park, walking my dog, or just enjoying the beautiful day. A little shopping now and then is nice too :) On my days off, I usually find myself needing to do something to keep busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loyal and friendly. Someone I can fall in love with and call my best friend. I don't need anything fancy or to be wined and dined. I like casual and easy. I need someone who has stability in their life and who is ready to take a more serious and forward step in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently in the process of reading "No Easy Day", loving it so far. I am a huge Nicholas Sparks fan and have read all of his books. I am always open to new suggestions and great finds!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. Living in the South.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a shy person, only when I first meet new people. I like to take my time opening up to people. I am a big believer on "timing being everything." Once I open up, I give my all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am indecisive when it comes to picking out a place to eat or something to do. I feel like I am the type of person that "what you see is what you get." I just want to be able to experience life to the fullest and I would love to have someone by my side for it all. I'm just a girl, looking for a guy to spend the rest of my life with, to fall in love with and to call my best friend. I am not looking for someone to take care of me financially or emotionally, I would just love to finally find my forever partner.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, young guns, hope floats

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, duck dynasty, everybody loves raymond, bates motel, teem mom, real housewives